Transformers-2 and my lucky girl!

Have you ever wondered –  “what am I you doing here at this place”?? It happened to me last Saturday. I had heard a lot about Transformers 2 and went to see it. Had planned for the movie with my Fiancee but at the last moment she got some urgent work at office (I hate you Samsung!) and then I had to take my friend for the movie. Till the interval it was good. But then, it became unbearable. It was like this never-ending big Bollywood movie where we all know whats gonna happen. I think for the first time I slept in a theatre. Later on I told about this to my Fiancee and we had a good laugh about her narrow escape. Lucky you!! 🙂  ( This doesn’t change anything, I still hate you Samsung for ruining my date 😉 )

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Transformers-2 and my lucky girl!

  1. Atul says:

    thats so sad to hear it bhiya . but better luck next time .

Leave a comment