No more at MS…

Its long time since I blogged. I am at home in Ranchi for a long vacation. Guys, the new thing is that I have left Microsoft and 6th May was my last day there. I left it with mixed emotions as I had made so many amazing friends (Bhupi and Ravi A, miss you guys 😦 ) and then there was this pride of working for the biggest company in software industry!! But I had to take this decision because I wanted to follow my dreams. There are risks involved, but then whats life without risk?

 

Its true that I feel for leaving Microsoft, but at the same time I am very excited about my new job and new role. I am moving to a new company in a different country. There is this excitement of moving to a different country and meeting new people but I am most excited about the kind of work that I have been offered. It is something that I always wanted to do since my engineering 3rd year!! So, here I am, chasing my dreams to a complete new world, out of the comfort zone.

 

Yeah, one more thing, my wife also has got job in the same company so it is really awesome. What more could we have asked for!! I will give more updates on the new place and company later once I reach there. For the time being, I am enjoying my sleep at home, learning car driving and playing with my little nephews!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment